Customer Support

What does the yellow lock mean on the Team Site's Roster?

Follow

The yellow lock icon  means the user has successfully registered (created a TeamSideline account with the email address and successfully logged into it) on www.teamsideline.com.

  • Note: Members who have not registered (ie. no TeamSideline account has been created for the email address), cannot see the Team Calendar or any Event Related Information. However, they can still receive Team Communications.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments