Customer Support

How to delete Customer Account

Follow

 

How to delete Customer Account:

  • Go to Customers > Account Management > Search.
  • Search for the name of the customer on the account you wish to delete.
  • When you see the name of the customer in the search results, click the linked name.
  • On the Account Overview, click the Delete button.
  • The Customer's Account is now deleted.

Note: If the customer has enrolled in any Program or made any purchases on your site, they cannot be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request