For a team registration roster, when the manager completes the checkout process and order confirmation page displays, the team name entered during the registration process displays as a link in the left sidebar.
Open Status
When the team manager clicks the team's name link the Team Name Roster page displays. On the Roster page, the coach is prompted with this text:
Step 1: Click the Add Player button to add your Players.
Step 2: When you are done adding all of your players, click the Submit button to notify <organization name> your Roster is ready for review.
While the Roster is not submitted, the Roster will display to Admins on the Admin Roster page as "Open". To open this page, go to Programs > Manage Programs, open the registration program, and click the 4 Rosters tab.
Submitted Status
When the team manager finishes entering the Roster they click the Submit button. Then, the Roster will display to Admins on the Admin Roster page as "Submitted".
If the Admin does not lock a Submitted Roster, then the team manager can still click an Add Player button to add players. If the team manager adds a player to a Submitted Roster, then the Roster status changes back to Open.
Locked Status
If the Admin clicks the lock icon on the Admin Roster Page, then the status changes to locked. Team Leaders cannot add or edit Locked Rosters.
Admins can always add or edit Rosters regardless of what the Roster status is.