Customer Support

How do I cancel a Payment Plan?

Follow

How to cancel a Payment Plan:

  • From the Admin Site Map, go to the Account Management > Search page.
  • Input customers name and click the Search button.
  • Click on the correct customer's name from the returned list to go to the Account Overview page.
  • Scroll down to Payment Plans.
  • Click the red red_x_icon.jpg icon to delete the Payment Plan.

Note: This cancels all future collections but does not refund the payments already collected on your organization's behalf.

Have more questions? Submit a request