Customer Support

How to cancel an Enrollment

Follow

How to cancel an Enrollment:

  • From the Admin Site Map, click the Customers > Account Management > Search link,
  • Search for the name of the person who registered.
  • When you see the name of the person who registered in the search results, click the linked name.
  • Click the Enrollment tab.
  • For the desired Enrollment, click the pencil icon for the item containing the registration information you want to change.
  • From the Edit Enrollment page, click the Cancel Enrollment button and then the Confirm Cancellation button.
  • If necessary, select the correct choice from the Remove from Roster dropdown.

Note: Once an account has had an Enrollment, the account can no longer be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments